MSSA Board of Directors

If you wish to contact one of our board members, please feel free to use the contact form on the contact page and your message will be forwarded to the intended recipient.


Kevin Jamison - President

Grace Leinberger - Vice-President / Newsletter Editor

Mike Kight - Secretary

Lee Koester - Treasurer

Greg Meredith - Executive Officer


Phil Anderson

Dale Barron

Terry Brookman

Eric Burger

Mary Butler

James Jungers

John Leinberger - Director of Junior Programs

Donald Merritt

Michael Meyer

Mona Oliver

Zac Painter

Vince Winkeler- Webmaster

Don Wynne